Contact

CONTACT INFORMATION

Parish:

7316 Balson Ave.

University City, MO 63130

(314) 721-8737

(314) 721-8738 (FAX)

rectory@ctkstl.com 

www.ctkstl.com 

Msgr. Mike Turek, Pastor....................................mturek@ctkstl.com
Rev. Speratus Kamanzi, AJ, In Residence..........skamanzi@ctkstl.com
Deacon Ray Kiely
Deacon Dave Dille...............................................ddille@ctkstl.com 
Dawn Riske, Music Director................................driske@ctkstl.com 
Kate Rehkemper, Youth Minister........................krehkemper@ctkstl.com
Karen Sheridan, Secretary...................................ksheridan@ctkstl.com 


School:
7324 Balson Avenue
University City, MO 63130
(314) 725-5855

Susan Hooker, Principal...............................susanehookerprincipal@gmail.com   

Rita Feeney, Secretary.................................rfeeney@ctks.net   

 



WORSHIP / EUCHARIST  

                                                                                                               
Sunday: 5:00 pm Saturday (Rosary at 4:20 pm)    

              8:00 am & 10:00 am Sunday    

                                                                                                
Weekday: 6:30 am Monday & Tuesday                                                                                                                                                                    
8:00 am Wednesday, Thursday & Friday        

                                                                                 
SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATION
Saturday: 4:00-4:45 pm
Any Time By Appointment    

                                                                                                          
EUCHARISTIC ADORATION
Tuesday: 6:30-9:30 pm    

                                                                                                               
SACRAMENT OF BAPTISM
Must be registered parishioners to schedule a Baptism.  Baptisms can be scheduled anytime, but usually after a Mass. Please call the rectory to schedule a Baptism.        

                                                                
SACRAMENT OF MARRIAGE
Preparation must begin at least 6 months prior to marriage. Call the rectory to make arrangements.

 

 

 

 

© 2017 Christ the King Catholic School & Church   •    7316 Balson Ave.   •    University City, MO 63130

Web Site Design by Captiva Marketing